en
ENDEFRESIT
Your Contact Fynn Troebst
Fynn Troebst
Sales Germany / International

E-Mail:
f.troebst@alveus.eu

Telephone:
+49-40-468 987-202

Request catalogue


Alveus GmbH

Tea wholesale
Tea import & export

Luisenweg 109
20537 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49-40-468 987-0  
Fax: +49-40-468 987-149

Email: tea@alveus.eu
Internet: www.alveus.eu   

It is our pleasure to be there for you

Our customer service team is on hand to give you advice – they are friendly, competent and reliable!

Good service is just as important to us as the quality of our teas is. In order to guarantee customer satisfaction, we are very glad to be there to advise you. From choosing the right tea varieties to designing your shop to attract customers and opening your own specialist tea shop – our service team is at your disposal to impart all the know-how it has to offer.

 

We look forward to hearing from you.

Daniel Trenk

Geschäftsführer

Stéphanie Roth

Sales Manager France

+49-40-468 987-261 

s.roth@alveus.eu

Tanja Engelbrecht

Customer Service

+49-40-468 987-101  

t.engelbrecht@alveus.eu

Mareike Tomfohrde

Sales France

+49-40-468 987-262

m.tomfohrde@alveus.eu

Fynn Troebst

Sales Germany / International

+49-40-468 987-202

f.troebst@alveus.eu

Karla Perez

Sales Spain

+49-40-468 987-109

k.perez@alveus.eu

Romany Ateya

Sales Italy

+49-40-468 987-282  

r.ateya@alveus.eu

André Oliveira

Sales France

+49-40-468 987-263

a.oliveira@alveus.eu

 

 

 

Sofia Paleari

Sales Italy

+49-40-468 987-281  

s.paleari@alveus.eu